Weekly Bulletins

AVMCC creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Download PDF »
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, February 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Download PDF »

Pages