Weekly Bulletins

AVMCC creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, July 31, 2016 Download PDF »
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Download PDF »
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Download PDF »

Pages